BALVIN Announces Eagerly-Awaited First

Headlining Tour in The United States

Special Guest BECKY G To Join Latin Music’s Top New Urban Star On Septem

Tickets Go On-Sale May 8th – J Balvin Sharing ‘Fans First’ Pre-Sale Details On Instagram

After Instantly Connecting With U.S. Audiences on Tour With Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull, and Fresh Off Winning Three Billboard Latin Music Awards – Including New Artist of the Year, J Balvin Will Now Partner With Special Guest Becky G For An Extensive Fall Theater Tour Powered By Toyota (See Dates Below)

Miami, FL James L Knight Center Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Orlando, FL Hard Rock Live Thursday, September 24, 2015
Atlanta, GA Tabernacle Saturday, September 26, 2015
Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Sunday, September 27, 2015
New York, NY Best Buy Theater Thursday, October 1, 2015
Washington D.C. Echostage Saturday, October 3, 2015
Boston, MA House of Blues Sunday, October 4, 2015
Chicago, IL Aragon Ballroom Thursday, October 8, 2015
St. Paul, MN Myth Friday, October 9, 2015
Grand Prairie, TX Verizon Theatre Grand Prairie Sunday, October 11, 2015
Houston, TX Club Escapade Thursday, October 15, 2015
Pharr, TX Boggus Ford Events Center Friday, October 16, 2015
Austin, TX Bass Concert Hall Saturday, October 17, 2015
Bakersfield, CA Rabobank Theatre Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Los Angeles, CA Shrine Expo Hall Thursday, October 22, 2015
San Jose, CA Event Center at San Jose State University Friday, October 23, 2015
Las Vegas, NV The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Saturday, October 24, 2015
San Diego, CA Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay Sunday, October 25, 2015